Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union military pay dates 2026
What Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union itself says on rbfcu.org, read October 28, 2026. DFAS dates from the official 2026 table.
Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union publishes no 2026 military pay calendar, and its early-deposit feature names eligible deposits on Really Free Checking with Direct Deposit rather than DFAS or military pay. Whether your pay qualifies is not stated on rbfcu.org, so treat the earliest dates below as the best case under its wording, and set autopay to the DFAS date.
Remaining 2026 paydays and the earliest they could post
| DFAS payday | Earliest under "up to two days" | Covers |
|---|---|---|
| Friday, October 30, 2026 | Wednesday, October 28, 2026 | Pay for the second half of October |
| Friday, November 13, 2026 | Tuesday, November 10, 2026 | Pay for the first half of November |
| Tuesday, December 1, 2026 | Friday, November 27, 2026 | Pay for the second half of the prior month |
| Tuesday, December 15, 2026 | Friday, December 11, 2026 | Pay for the first half of December |
| Thursday, December 31, 2026 | Tuesday, December 29, 2026 | Pay for the second half of December |
"Earliest" counts days back from the DFAS date and skips weekends and federal holidays (Veterans Day, Thanksgiving). It is the best case under Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union's own wording, which says the timing depends on when the payer sends the file. November has one DFAS payday (the 13th); the October 30 deposit covers the first half of November.
What Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union says, verbatim
With our early pay Direct Deposit, you can receive your paycheck or federal benefits up to two days faster at no charge! Direct Deposit and early payment of funds are subject to timing of originator funding.
rbfcu.org, read October 28, 2026. Applies to: Really Free Checking with Direct Deposit; no charge. Page names 'paycheck or federal benefits' but not military pay or DFAS.
Its general early-deposit wording: "With RBFCU Direct Deposit, you're eligible to receive your paycheck up to two days early." (source).
Access note: Pages readable; robots.txt disallows /nola, /docs/default-source/web/ and two mortgage PDFs, none needed. No military or DFAS mention; no pay calendar on rbfcu.org.
Institutions that do publish a 2026 military calendar
- Navy Federal military pay datesIts own calendar, read and quoted
- USAA military pay datesIts own calendar, read and quoted
- PenFed military pay datesIts own calendar, read and quoted
- Armed Forces Bank military pay datesIts own calendar, read and quoted
- Service Credit Union military pay datesIts own calendar, read and quoted
Other banks and credit unions, same question
Frequently asked questions
Does Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union pay military members early?
Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union publishes no 2026 military pay calendar, and its early-deposit feature names eligible deposits on Really Free Checking with Direct Deposit rather than DFAS or military pay. Whether your pay qualifies is not stated on rbfcu.org, so treat the earliest dates below as the best case under its wording, and set autopay to the DFAS date. The wording on rbfcu.org, read October 28, 2026: "With our early pay Direct Deposit, you can receive your paycheck or federal benefits up to two days faster at no charge! Direct Deposit and early payment of funds are subject to timing of originator funding."
When will my December 1, 2026 pay post at Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union?
The DFAS payday is Tuesday, December 1, 2026. Under Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union's stated "up to two days" window, the earliest it could post is Friday, November 27, 2026 (Thursday, November 26 is Thanksgiving, which the count skips). Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union does not publish a calendar, so the actual day depends on when DFAS sends the payment file.
Why does Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union have no military pay calendar when other sites show one?
Because Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union has not published one on rbfcu.org (checked October 28, 2026). Pay-date websites print calendars by counting back from the DFAS table; those are their estimates, not Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union's commitment. Five institutions do publish their own: Navy Federal, USAA, PenFed, Armed Forces Bank and Service Credit Union, each linked below.
Which Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union accounts does early deposit apply to?
Really Free Checking with Direct Deposit; no charge. Page names 'paycheck or federal benefits' but not military pay or DFAS. Source: https://www.rbfcu.org/banking/direct-deposit (read October 28, 2026).
Tools for this topic
- Deployment pay calculator Special pays plus the tax a combat-zone month removes.
- SDP calculator What the deployed 10% program pays.
- Savings calculator What the 6% cap saves you per month and per year.
Method
Each record quotes the institution's own page or deposit agreement, read on the date shown, after checking the domain's robots.txt. Institutions whose own domain states no early-deposit feature, or which merged away, have no page. DFAS 2026 paydays were read on DFAS's table on October 10, 2026. Business-day counts skip weekends and the 2026 federal holidays.
Heads up: SCRA Saver publishes general information, not legal or financial advice. Laws change and every situation differs. Confirm details with your installation legal assistance office (free for service members) or a licensed professional.